What is vegan at KFC?

Best answer
The Beyond Meat chicken itself is 100 percent plant-based. While certain KFC side orders are also vegan-friendly, including green beans, coleslaw, mashed potatoes, and corn on the cob.
FAQ ❔
Is Beyond Fried Chicken gluten-free? KFC says they bread their Beyond Fried Chicken in a mixture similar to their popcorn nugget breading, meaning that the plant-based option is not gluten-free.
Why are KFC fries not vegan? The restaurant explains: "We don't offer the Vegan Burger as a meal because our fries aren't suitable for vegetarians or vegans. "This is due to being cooked in the same oil as our Popcorn Chicken. We know this is disappointing, but both beans and corn are vegan-friendly.
No Dairy (Milk-Based) Ingredients (see disclaimer below) The sides that contain dairy, include their Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, and Biscuits.
The Beyond Meat chicken itself is 100 percent plant-based. While certain KFC side orders are also vegan-friendly, including green beans, coleslaw, mashed potatoes, and corn on the cob.
Diet Pepsi is only suitable for vegetarians as it contain traces of ingredients that are not suitable for people following a vegan diet. ' ... And some fruit juices, including those served at Wagamama, are classified as non-vegan because the fruit used is waxed with shellac – a resin gathered from the 'lac' beetle.
50 similar questions 👇